Vorstand

Joerg Giesen

Joerg Giesen

1. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Bonhoefferstr. 20
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: joerg.giesen@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/411699

Andreas Krebber

Andreas Krebber

2. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Drosselweg 1

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: andreas.krebber@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0172/6952077

Herbert Kalbertodt

Herbert Kalbertodt

Kassenwart (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail:  herbert.kalbertodt@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  02857/3851

Achim Stegmann

Achim Stegmann

Sportlicher Leiter

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: achim.stegmann@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0171/3280852

Peter Jander

Peter Jander

Sportwart

Geeststr.40
46459 Rees

Mail: peter.jander@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/411345

Isabel Buers

Isabel Buers

1. Jugendvorstand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: isabel.buers@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0151/70020894

Marion Schmitt

Marion Schmitt

Pressewartin/Schriftführerin

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: marion.schmitt@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 0178-6156405

Steve Todeskino

Steve Todeskino

1. Beisitzer

Lessingstr. 6
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: steve.todeskino@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0171/9902108

Erweiterter Vorstand

Julia Sartingen

Julia Sartingen

2. Jugendvorstand

Axel Doering

Axel Doering

Datensschutzbeauftragter / Rechtsbeistand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: axel.doering@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 0179/5112214

Michael Keitemeier

Michael Keitemeier

Vertreter der Platzwarte

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: michael.keitemeier@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Siegfried Lipkowski

Siegfried Lipkowski

Gerätewart

Sandstraße 6
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail:  siegfried.lipkowski@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  02857/901141

Niklas Börgmann

Niklas Börgmann

Administrator Homepage

Bahnhofstr. 73,
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: niklas.boergmann@gmx.de
Tel.: 0163/9868239

Werner "Murmel" Breitscheid

Werner "Murmel" Breitscheid

Ältestenvertreter

Storchenweg 10

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: werner.breidscheid@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0177/2309836

Stefan Thurm

Stefan Thurm

Koorperationsbeauftragter

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: stefan.thurm@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0163/8358400

Devid Müller

Devid Müller

Turnierbeauftragter

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: devid.mueller@tennis-mehrhoog.de