Vorstand

Achim Stegmann

1. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Imhoffweg 6

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: achim.stegmann@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0171 / 3280852

Andreas Krebber

2. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Drosselweg 1

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: andreas.krebber@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0172/6952077

Steffen Montag

Kassenwart (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: 
Tel.:  0172 / 2670068

Peter Jander

Sportwart

Geeststr.40
46459 Rees

Mail: peter.jander@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/411345

Isabel Montag

1. Jugendvorstand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: isabel.buers@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Tel.: 0151/70020894

Jasmin Nabben

Pressewartin/Schriftführerin

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: 
Tel.: 01573 / 4374464

Steve Todeskino

1. Beisitzer

Lessingstr. 6
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: steve.todeskino@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0171/9902108

Thorsten Jander

Medienbeauftragter

46399 Bocholt

Mail: 
Tel.:  0170 / 4908521

Thomas Feuchthofen

Gerätewart

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: 
Tel.:  0171 / 9902108

Erweiterter Vorstand

Axel Doering

Datensschutzbeauftragter / Rechtsbeistand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: axel.doering@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 0179/5112214

Michael Keitemeier

Platzwart

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: michael.keitemeier@tennis-mehrhoog.de

Merlin Santroch

2. Vorsitzende Jugendvorstand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail:

Tel.: 0163 / 9168656