Vorstand

Joerg Giesen

Joerg Giesen

1. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Bonhoefferstr. 20
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: joerg.giesen@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/411699

Klaus Visscher

Klaus Visscher

2. Vorsitzender (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

Mail: klaus.visscher@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/499987

Herbert Kalbertodt

Herbert Kalbertodt

Kassenwart (geschäftsführender Vorstand)

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail:  herbert.kalbertodt@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  02857/3851

Peter Jander

Peter Jander

1. Sportwart

Geeststr.40
46459 Rees

Mail: peter.jander@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 02857/411345

Axel Doering

Axel Doering

2. Sportwart

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: axel.doering@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 0179/5112214

Nicht besetzt

Nicht besetzt

1. Gerätewart

Melde Dich bei Interesse!!

Siegfried Lipkowski

Siegfried Lipkowski

2. Gerätewart

Sandstraße 6
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail:  siegfried.lipkowski@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  02857/901141

Marion Schmitt

Marion Schmitt

Pressewartin/Schriftführerin

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: marion.schmitt@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.: 0178-6156405

Andreas Krebber

Andreas Krebber

1. Administrator

Drosselweg 1
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: andreas@krebber-online.de
Tel.: 0172/6952077

Niklas Börgmann

Niklas Börgmann

2. Administrator

Bahnhofstr. 73,
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: niklas.boergmann@gmx.de
Tel.: 0163/9868239

Steve Todeskino

Steve Todeskino

1. Beisitzer

Lessingstr. 6
46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: steve.todeskino@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0171/9902108

Achim Stegmann

Achim Stegmann

1. Jugendvorstand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: achim.stegmann@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0171/3280852

Stefan Thurm

Stefan Thurm

2. Jugendvorstand

46499 Hamminkeln

Mail: stefan.thurm@tennis-mehrhoog.de
Tel.:  0163/8358400